Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Sep. 24, 2018
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2018
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2019
3Season 3 Dec. 04, 2020



Jay Hernandez isThomas Magnum
Thomas Magnum
Perdita Weeks isJuliet Higgins
Juliet Higgins
Zachary Knighton isOrville “Rick” Wright
Orville “Rick” Wright
Stephen Hill isTheodore “T.C.” Calvin
Theodore “T.C.” Calvin
Tim Kang isDet. Gordon Katsumoto
Det. Gordon Katsumoto

Video trailer


Thomas Magnum, a decorated former Navy SEAL who, upon returning home from Afghanistan, repurposes his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii taking jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright, and the former MI:6 agent Higgins.

Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Original title Magnum P.I.
TMDb Rating 7.6 105 votes
First air date Sep. 24, 2018
Last air date Jan. 08, 2021
Seasons 3
Episodes 56
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Transformers: War for Cybertron
Star Trek: Discovery
NCIS: Los Angeles
The Witcher
Marvel’s Iron Fist
The Librarians
Age of the Living Dead
Doom Patrol
Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man
Marvel’s The Punisher

Leave a comment